Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 1st February – Friday 9th April

Term 2 Monday 19th April – Friday 25th June

Term 3 Monday 26th July – Friday 24th September

Term 4 Monday 11th October – Thursday 16th December

2020 Term Dates

Term 1 commences Tuesday 28th January and concludes Thursday 9th April

Term 2 commences Monday 20th April and concludes Friday 19th June

Term 3 commences Tuesday 21st July and concludes Friday 25th September

Term 4 commences Monday 12th October and concludes Thursday 17th December